Whenever you upgrade your account you will have access to conference data (the "Conference details" tab) from the last x amount of days (as detailed on our pricing page). This means that if you started sending data on January 1st but upgraded to a Pro subscription on January 21st, you will be able to see data from conferences that took place between January 6th and January 21st.
Articles in this section
- What is a datapoint and how is it measured?
- Which datapoints are chargeable?
- What is data retention?
- What happens when you exceed the number of simultaneous sessions?
- What is meant by testing mode and production mode?
- What is my AppID and App Secret, where to find them?
- How to calculate the user minutes?
- What does the free developer plan offer?
- What happens to data retention when I upgrade my account?
- Is it possible to have a trial?