When you terminate, you are moved to the free tier at the end of your billing cycle. According to our general terms of service, you are required to give 30 days notice on the Basic and Pro Plans. To verify the notice period, please check with our terms of service that govern your account.
What does the 30 day notice mean?
Simplest terms, If you terminate a few days before your upcoming renewal means you will still be charged for that upcoming monthly subscription.
What about the data?
Our system automatically deletes the data as per the defined retention period associated to the plan. As per our GDPR compliance, this data is definitely deleted in 30 days.
You and relevant billing administrators retain access to the account and can download the items from the billing page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.